Contact Us

Mayor (President)
Gary Beggan
gbeggan@thirdlakevillage.com

Village Clerk
Patricia Beggan
pbeggan@thirdlakevillage.com

Deputy Village Clerk
Diane Hope
dhope@thirdlakevillage.com

Treasurer
Gil Benes
gbenes@thirdlakevillage.com

Trustees
Harold Hoppe
hhoppe@thirdlakevillage.com

Bob Kowalke
bkowalke@thirdlakevillage.com

Dan Penny
dpenny@thirdlakevillage.com

Bob Ruwitch
ruwitch@thirdlakevillage.com

Thomas VanZeyl
tvanzeyl@thirdlakevillage.com

Robert Hameister
bhameister@thirdlakevillage.com

Village Offices
Phone: 847-223-8422
Fax: 847-223-9356

Village Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
An one half hour before regularly scheduled meetings.

Village Mailing Address:
87 North Lake Ave.,
Third Lake, IL 60030

Daily Herald
lakeagendas@dailyherald.com

If you would like to discuss the details of building a new home in Third Lake Village, or would like more information about Third Lake Village of Illinois, please contact us using the form below.