Contact Us

View Page

Mayor (President)
Butch Buckley
bbuckley@thirdlakevillage.com

Village Clerk, FOIA officer
Michelle Smith
msmith@thirdlakevillage.com

Administrative Assistant
Victoria Stevens
vstevens@thirdlakevillage.com

Treasurer
Carol Metivier
cmetivier@thirdlakevillage.com

Trustees

Mary Honegger
mhonegger@thirdlakevillage.com

Linda Mateja
lmateja@thirdlakevillage.com

Dan Penny
dpenny@thirdlakevillage.com

Bob Ruwitch
bruwitch@thirdlakevillage.com

Thomas VanZeyl
tvanzeyl@thirdlakevillage.com

Robert Hameister
bhameister@thirdlakevillage.com

Village Offices
Phone: 847-223-8422
Fax: 847-223-9356

Village Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
And one half hour before regularly scheduled meetings.

Village Mailing Address:
87 North Lake Ave.,
Third Lake, IL 60030

If you would like more information about Third Lake Village of Illinois, please contact us using the form below.